Math/Stat Faculty

Full-time Faculty

Brian Blackburn (LTT)   bblackbu@yccd.edu 530.741.1784 M-831
Talwinder Chetra tchetra@yccd.edu 530.741.1741 M-848E
Sarah Kovacs   skovacs@yccd.edu 530.741.8769 M-706
Chris Noffsinger Christopher Noffsinger photo cnoffsin@yccd.edu 530.741.6918 M-848B
Erika Noffsinger   enoffsin@yccd.edu 530.741.7157 M-848D
Mukta Sharma   msharma@yccd.edu 530.741.6845 M-848C
Karsten Stemmann   kstemman@yccd.edu 530.634.7797 M-845A
John Steverson (Dept. Chair)   jstevers@yccd.edu 530.741.6909 M-709
John Thoo John Thoo photo jthoo@yccd.edu 530.741.6913 M-626

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Click on the photographs for a larger image.
Woodland Community College Mathematics Faculty


Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Member Email
Ray Arata rarata@yccd.edu
Amy Bailey abailey@yccd.edu
Mark Davenport mdavenpo@yccd.edu
Satenik Haroyan sharoyan@yccd.edu
Mark Hoffner mhoffner@yccd.edu
Will Hoskins whoskins@yccd.edu
Nancy Lindquist-Bernou nlindqui@yccd.edu
Rebecca McCleary rmcclear@yccd.edu
Dung Nguyen dnguyen@yccd.edu
Irene Peters ipeters@yccd.edu
Bruce Troxel btroxel@yccd.edu
Peter Uram puram@yccd.edu
Tatyana Uram turam@yccd.edu
Sherry Wallin swallin@yccd.edu
Kirk Wardlaw kwardlaw@yccd.edu
Bryan White bwhite@yccd.edu
Moua Xiong mxiong@yccd.edu


Retired since 2003

Kirk Wardlaw kwardlaw@yccd.edu ret. 2017
Lauren Syda lsyda@yccd.edu Aug 1976--Dec 2012
Catherine Heaton cheaton@yccd.edu Jan 2004--May 2011
Thomas Duncan* tduncan@yccd.edu ret. 2008
Steve Klein* sklein@yccd.edu ret. 2007
Henry Chin Hankhcc@aol.com ret. 2003
Art Fruhling fruhling@syix.com ret. 2003

* = split assignment: math + another discipline


In Memoriam

Debbie Richter* d. 2006
Ken Gaal d. 2015

* = split assignment: math + another discipline


Click here to return to the Math Department Web page.

Last modified on April 2, 2018. (Please report dead links.)


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2018 STEM Division | Yuba College Website | YCCD District |