Math/Stat Faculty

 Full-time Faculty

Lauren E. Syda (ret. Dec 2012)
Department Chairwoman in Perpetuity
Lauren Syda photo

Click on the photographs for a larger image.

Talwinder Chetra tchetra@yccd.edu 530-741-1741 M-848E
Sarah Kovacs (on leave)   skovacs@yccd.edu 530-741-8769 M-706
Chris Noffsinger Christopher Noffsinger photo cnoffsin@yccd.edu 530-741-6918 M-848B
Erika Noffsinger   enoffsin@yccd.edu 530-741-7157 M-848D
Mukta Sharma   msharma@yccd.edu 530-741-6845 M-848C
John Steverson (Dept. Chair)   jstevers@yccd.edu 530-741-6909 M-709
John Thoo John Thoo photo jthoo@yccd.edu 530-741-6913 M-626
Kirk Wardlaw   kwardlaw@yccd.edu 530-740-4861 M-629

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Woodland Community College Mathematics Faculty

 

Adjunct Faculty

Faculty Member Email
Azra Adamzadeh aadamzad@yccd.edu
Ray Arata rarata@yccd.edu
Amy Bailey abailey@yccd.edu
Mark Davenport mdavenpo@yccd.edu
Satenik Haroyan sharoyan@yccd.edu
Mark Hoffner mhoffner@yccd.edu
Nancy Lindquist-Bernou nlindqui@yccd.edu
Rebecca McCleary rmcclear@yccd.edu
Irene Peters ipeters@yccd.edu
Caroline Ramirez-Faghih cramirez@yccd.edu
Bruce Troxel btroxel@yccd.edu
Peter Uram puram@yccd.edu
Tatyana Uram turam@yccd.edu
Sherry Wallin swallin@yccd.edu
Bryan White bwhite@yccd.edu
Moua Xiong mxiong@yccd.edu

 

Retired since 2003

Lauren Syda lsyda@yccd.edu Aug 1976--Dec 2012
Catherine Heaton cheaton@yccd.edu Jan 2004--May 2011
Thomas Duncan* tduncan@yccd.edu ret. 2008
Steve Klein* sklein@yccd.edu ret. 2007
Henry Chin Hankhcc@aol.com ret. 2003
Art Fruhling fruhling@syix.com ret. 2003

* = split assignment: math + another discipline

 

In Memoriam

Debbie Richter* d. 2006
Ken Gaal d. 2015

* = split assignment: math + another discipline


Click here to return to the Math Department Web page.

Last modified on January 30, 2017. (Please report dead links.)


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 STEM Division | Yuba College Website | YCCD District |