Faculty and Staff Directory

Administration


Name Position Email Office Telephone
(530)-
Karsten Stemmann Dean kstemman@yccd.edu M-802 741-6786
Kristina Page Secretary kpage@yccd.edu M-802 741-6786  

 

 

Faculty


Name Department Email Office Telephone
(530)-
             
Sujan Burgeson Humanities sburgeso@yccd.edu M-1703 741-6890  
Korey Champe Earth Science kchampe@yccd.edu M-820 741-7676  
Melissa Ha Biology mha@yccd.edu M-832 741-6914  
Marc Flacks Sociology mflacks@yccd.edu M-625 740-4831  
Lena Hsieh Political Science lhsieh@yccd.edu M-708 741-6852  
Lisa Jensen-Martin Psychology ljensen@yccd.edu M-2113 741-6856  
Doug Joksch Computer Science djoksch@yccd.edu M-848C 741-6739  
Sarah Kovacs Mathematics skovacs@yccd.edu M-706 741-8769
John Langston Chemistry jlangsto@yccd.edu M-822C 741-6950
Christopher Noffsinger Mathematics
Statistics
cnoffsin@yccd.edu M-707 741-6918  
Kevin Orton Chemistry korton@yccd.edu M-823A 741-6740
Joshua Pittenger Biology jpitteng@yccd.edu M-828 741-6944  
Meridith Selden Psychology mselden@yccd.edu M-842 741-6854  
Abrar Shaukat Physics
Astronomy
ashaukat@yccd.edu M-820A 741-6957  
Travis Smith History tsmith@yccd.edu M-841 741-6787  
Linda Staffero Biology lstaffer@yccd.edu M-828 741-6912  
John Steverson Mathematics
Statistics
jstevers@yccd.edu M-709 741-6909
Jeff Stollberg Biology jstollbe@yccd.edu M-833 741-6940  
Jenine Tanabe Biology jtanabe@yccd.edu M-826 741-6907  
John Thoo Mathematics jthoo@yccd.edu M-626 741-6913
Kirk Wardlaw Mathematics
Statistics
kwardlaw@yccd.edu M-629 740-4861  

 

 

Staff


Name Department Email Office Telephone
(530)-
Susie Courpet Chemistry scourpet@yccd.edu M-822D 741-6799  
JJ Goerz Biology
Ecology
jjgoerz@yccd.edu M-809 741-6958  
Kristina Vannucci MESA Program Director kvannucci@yccd.edu M-705 741-6986  

 

Jump to: top of page / STEM Home

 


 

*Note: The personal webpages of the above listed Division members are the sole responsibility of the respective individuals. Their contents do not necessarily reflect the policies or positions of the Yuba Community College District; Yuba College; the STEM Division; or the Departments.


Site Map | Printable View | © 2008 - 2017 STEM Division | Yuba College Website | YCCD District |